State Advisory Board

The Division’s State Advisory Board will review and make recommendations regarding issues relating to the protection of children and the welfare and public assistance functions of the Division.

Board Meetings & Schedule

Download this pdf file. Committee Bylaws

Board Presentations & Minutes


Region 1: Delaine Hunter 

Region 2: Dr. Fran Chastain 

Region 3: Randel Hambrick 

Region 4: Emily Cole

Region 5: Octavia Fugerson

Region 6: Nancy White

Region 7: Deke Copenhaver

Region 8: Belva Dorsey 

Region 9: Travis Niblett

Region 10: Tommy Hill 

Region 11: Laci Tippins

Region 12: Allyson Christianson

Region 13: Meredith Holt 

Region 14: Judge Shondeana Morris 

At Large #1: Judy Manning 

At Large #2: JaNice VanNess 

At Large #3: Susie Weller 

At Large #4: Jennifer Shinpoch

At Large #5: Judge Emily Brantley

At Large #6: John Costley