EPAC Region Map





























Program Director
Dr. Tonya Malone
tonya.malone@dhs.ga.gov

District Managers
Regions 1, 2, 5, 6, 7: Robin Brooks     
robin.brooks@dhs.ga.gov

Region 8, 9, 10, 11, 12: Heather Coggins
heather.coggins@dhs.ga.gov

Region 3, 4, 13, 14: Leia Williams
leia.williams@dhs.ga.gov


Education Support Monitors

Region 1: Amanda Murphy
amanda.murphy1@dhs.ga.gov

Region 2: John Barnes
john.barnes1@dhs.ga.gov

Region 3: Demetrice Griffey
lachicas.griffey@dhs.ga.gov

Region 4: Makeba Dunson
makeba.dunson@dhs.ga.gov

Region 5: Maxine Green
maxine.green@dhs.ga.gov

Region 6: Kenya Alexander
kenya.alexander1@dhs.ga.gov

Region 7: Lori Martin
lori.martin@dhs.ga.gov

Region 8: April Clark
april.clark@dhs.ga.gov

Region 9: Mary Mollay
mary.mollay@dhs.ga.gov

Region 10: Ashley Gooddine
ashley.gooddine@dhs.ga.gov

Region 11: Mary Mollay
mary.mollay@dhs.ga.gov

Region 12: Victoria Green
victoria.green@dhs.ga.gov

Region 13: Sheena Lewis
sheena.lewis@dhs.ga.gov

Region 14 (DeKalb): Diamond Cash
diamond.cash1@dhs.ga.gov

Region 14 (Fulton): Shantel Tate
shantel.tate@dhs.ga.gov